Home / Computer Science / Interview Stuff / Visakhapatnam Smart City – IT and ITeS Companies

Visakhapatnam Smart City – IT and ITeS Companies

Visakhatanam is the one of the fast growing developing city in India.

Below is the list of IT and ITeS list in vizag.

 





Excel To HTML using codebeautify.org



Company’s Name Contact Number Website Address
Acclaris Business Solutions Pvt.ltd. 0891-2787323 http://acclaris.com Dutt Island, Siripuram
ACN Infotech (India) Private Limited +91-891-2541522, 3253095 www.acninfotech.com 3 A & E, Mangalagiri Chambers, Siripuram, Visakhapatnam – 530 003, INDIA.
Vensai Technologies vensaiinc.com/ Waltair Heights, 1st and 3rd Floors, Balaji Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003
Amzur Technologies (I) Private Limited 0891-6451882 www.amzur.com Tech Hub Vizag
Avantel 0891-6698000 www.avantel.in Gambhiram, Anadapuram, Vizag
Avya Inventrax 089125 26060 www.inventrax.com # ODC-4, First Floor, Phase 2,, Tech Hub, Tech Mahindra IT Park, Satyam Jn,, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Belfrics Cryptex Pvt.Ltd. https://india.belfrics.com Opposite Government Circuit House, Ram Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530002
Blocktrust http://blocktrust.io/
Black Cactus Global Solutions 0891-166 1111 https://blackcactusglobal.com/ Hill -2 Rushikonda
BlueFrog Mobile Technologies private limited 0891-3293209 www.bluefrogindia.com 2ND FLOOR, SITA NILAYAM, ABOVE FRESH CHOICE BAKERY, Ram Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Cambridge Systems (India) Pvt.Ltd. 0891-2755414 / 2749334 www.camsysind.com
Cerium Systems Pvt. Ltd. cerium-systems.com Plot No. 8 Hill -2 IT SEZ Vizag
CES Ltd. 0891 671 5123 www.cesltd.com Plot No : 8, IT & ITES SEZ, Hill No 2, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048
Conduent Business Services India Pvt.Ltd. https://www.conduent.com Startup Village, Chandrampalem, Pedda Rushikonda, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048
CyberCubes 9100739554, 8686207676 www.cybercubes.in Trishul Residency, Akkayyapalem, Ramchandra Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Cyient Limited 0891-6693100 https://www.cyient.com
Concentrix www.concentrix.com careers@concentrix.com
Corporate learning 9000588800 www.corporatelearning.co.in
Clove Technologies. info@clovetech.com Plot No. 9, 2, Endada Rushikonda Rd, Daspalla Hills, Endada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530045
Datasoft Comnet Pvt.ltd. +91 891 2726942 www.datasoftcomnet.com Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Deegit https://www.deegit.com TPT Colony, Balayya Sastri Layout, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
DigiPub Apex CoVantage 040-67037700 info@aca.apexcovantage.com, www.apexcovantage.com
e-Centric Solutions Pvt.Ltd. 0891-6464575 contactus@e-centricsolutions.com Hill -2 Rushikonda
Envoy Mortgage https://www.envoymortgage.com
Evolutyz 0891 652 0304 www.evolutyz.in SF2, VUDA Building, Seethammadhara
Fabit Corp. 91-7993408147 https://www.fabitcorp.com
Fejlett Technologies 091001 09693 www.fejlett.com 1-53-4/1/1, MVP Sector 1, Sector 1, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
Finer Aspects Digi Pvt.Ltd. 9642242244 www.fineraspects.com D:10-137/22,4D,4th Floor,Silver Square Apartment,, Pothinamallayya Palem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530041
Fluentgrid Limited 0891-2500000 info@fluentgrid.com, www.fluentgrid.com SEZ DUVVADA
Forty Two Labs 9823348880 https://www.fortytwolabs.com Startup Village, Chandrampalem, Pedda Rushikonda, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048
Franklin Templeton – Innova Solutions https://www.innovasolutions.com/rich-marino/ Tech Hub Vizag
Fulcrum Global Technologies Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2595919,18,17 info@fulcrum-gt.com D No. 4-57-6, Plot no 103, Lawsons Bay Colony, North East Layout, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
F9 Info Technologies (P) Ltd. 9963556668 contact@f9tech.com, www.f9tech.com Opp: kalyan jewellers, #401 vinayagar heights, Sampath Vinayaka Temple Rd, Waltair Uplands, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530002
Govin Capital Pte Ltd 097036 51416 www.govincapital.com Hill No 3, IT Sez Park,, Sunrise Startup Village, Startup Village, Pedda Rushikonda, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048
Imaginnovate 099494 96530 http://www.imaginnovate.com/ 4th floor, Vidisha Towers Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam AP, India – 530016
HR Square Staffing Solutions www.hrsquare.co.in Quantum hub Opp. HSBC Vizag
HyperCat www.hypercat.io
Hypergrowth Solutions Pvt.ltd. infoin@hgsonline.com
HSBC Group Service Center 089125 54722 www.hsbc.com Dutt Island, Sirripuram Junction ·
IBM 91-891-3918599
Icentris Software Development Private Limited 0891-2555514 info@icentris.com, www.icentris.com Plot No.100, Sector -1, M.V.P.Double Road, M.V.P.Colony, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
ID Analytics Automation https://www.idanalytics.com Tech Hub Vizag
IIC Technologies www.iictechnologies.com/ Plot No. 3, Hill No 3, Rushikonda, Madhurawada IT Park, SEZ Layout, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530041
IndiGenius 0891-2782221 info@indigenius.co.in
Influx Technologies (P) Ltd 9849149293 www.influx-technologies.com
Inn Data Analytics Pvt.Ltd. 081434 64464 https://www.inndata.in HSBC, Block A, 4th Floor, Plot No: 11 Opp, Main Street, Siripuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003
Innominds https://www.innominds.com/
Insoteam Consulting services Pvt. Ltd.
Inspiredge IT solutions Pvt.Ltd. 8688888458 info@inspiredgeit.com Hill -2 Rushikonda
Codetronix LLP 089125 02255 www.codetronix.co.in 2nd floor, 49-38-14/3/2, N.G.G.O’S Colony, Behind CMA Bhavan, Akkayyapalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Jurant Technologies +91-891-6560159, +91-7799312343 info@juranttech.com, www.juranttech.com Near, #54-11-43/3, SF-2, Aditya Nagar, Krishna College Road, Visakhapatnam, 530022
Kairos Technologies 040 4018 0222 https://www.kairostech.com 3rd Floor TF1, VUDA Building, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Manuh Solutions 0891-6050808 info@manuhtech.com Hill No. 2,IT / ITES SEZ, Cyber Hills Vizag
Maple Software Pvt.Ltd. 0891-6539231 info@maple-software.com
Miracle Software Systems Inc – Miracle Heights -6697434 offshore@miraclesoft.com
MOURI Tech (P) Ltd 0891-6676601 www.mouritech.com IT Sez Vizag
Neeha IT Services Pvt Ltd 0891-2503523 https://www.neehaitservices.com/ Ramatalkies Area, Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Network Objects Inc. info@networkobjects.com, www.networkobjects.com
Nord Sinew Tech Pvt.Ltd. 0891-2703701 www.nordsinew.com 301, Port Stadium Area, Green Park Colony, Balayya Sastri Layout, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530024
Nueve IT Solutions LLC. https://nuevesolutions.com Quantum hub vizag
NuNet Technologies Pvt.ltd. 0891-2529052 info@nunet-tech.com
OpenLogix Software Solutions Pvt Ltd. 9618321149, 089127 36909 www.open-logix.com 4-58-2/9, MIG-80, Lawsons Bay Colony, North Extension, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
Patra India BPO services pvt.ltd. 089125 50325 www.patraindia.com 37-5-88/1, 6th Floor, Manchukonda Gardens, Sy.No. 81/A, NH-5, Murali Nagar, Zone 4, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530007
Paytm IT SEZ Vizag
Pena4 Tech Solutions India Private Limited 0891-2513831/2513841 www.pena4.com 1-84-54 NH-5, A.P.G.O Colony, Sector 4, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
Pinion Services https://pinion.services Chaitanya Nagar, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam Port, Andhra Pradesh 530044
Pometek System Solutions Private Limited prasad.kvsn@pometek.com / www.pometek.com #45-34-3, Sangam Office Jn., Skml Street, Akkayyapalem Main Rd, Akkayyapalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Precistat IT solutions pvt.ltd. 0891-2536988 www.precistat.com/ Daspalla Hills, Paanduranga Puram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530002
Primus Global Technologies 0891-6676500 info@primusglobal.com & http://primusglobal.com 3d floor, VUDA Building, TPT Colony, Balayya Sastri Layout, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Proceed Group India – Proceed Data Management Solutions 0891-6770011 https://www.proceedgroup.com/ Nunet Building IT SEZ Vizag
Prospecta Technologies India Pvt.Ltd. 0891-2507335 www.prospectatech.com MVP Main Rd, MVP Colony, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
Quality Data mill pvt.ltd. 0891-6666676 www.datamill.in
Quant systems India Pvt.Ltd. 0891-2537099/2537100 www.quantsystems.com KRM Complex Seethammadhara Vizag
Rise Corp 089125 71937 https://risecorp.com 2nd floor, IT Building Landmarks: Opposite Eenadu Office, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Samudra software pvt.ltd. 0891-2705440 www.samudrasoftware.com #8-3-10, Near Visakha Eye Hospital, Pedda Waltair, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
Sahasramaaya Technologies Inc. www.sahasramaaya.com Pedda Rushikonda, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048
Sankya Technologies Pvt.Ltd. 0891-6462663 www.sankya.com 308 Silver Willow, D Gds, Suryabagh, Suryabagh, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530020
Sridha Technologies 0891 – 6633558, 8333833683 sridhatechnologies@gmail.com Flat No. 202, C.B.M Compound, Rama Talkies Road, K.M. towers, Asilmetta, Visakhapatnam – 530003
SPVBS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 0891-2558109 www.spvbs.com
Sweya Information Technologies LLP. 063034 10815 www.sweyainfotech.com D.No. 1-1-115/42, S5, D-Block, Ramalakshmi Apts, Peda Visakahpatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530017
Symbiosys Technologies www.symbiosystech.com Hill -2 Rushikonda
Synectic Infotech Pvt.ltd. +91-891-2748650 9848196092 www.synectic.in
Tech Mahindra Ltd. 0891-6624343 www.techmahindra.com
Tech Tammina 0891-2555200 www.techtammina.com 3rd Floor, SVS Towers, Sankara Matam Rd, Madhuranagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Thoughtwave Soft 099897 79821 https://www.thoughtwavesoft.com/ Suite No: 4, VUDA Complex, Seethammadhara Rd, TPT Colony, Balayya Sastri Layout, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Titanisu 095425 12263 www.titanisu.com titanisu, Nasscom 10K warehouse, cyber hills(3), 530048,, Pedda Rushikonda, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530045
Transaction Analysts transactionanalysts.com
Turiya Softech Pvt. Ltd. 089784 38908 https://turiyasoftech.com/ Nunet building, Pedda Rushikonda, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530048
21st Century Software Solutions Pvt.Ltd. 0891-2728543 www.21cssindia.com Oxford School, 50-102-8/3, North Extension Layout, Seethamadhara P&T Colony, Land Mark :Beside, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Vega Prosys 0891-2782776 www.vegaprosys.com D.No: 10-1-38/B, “VINAYAGAR PARADISE”, CBM Compund Road,Waltair Uplands, Visakhapatnam (Vizag) – 530003,
Valenta KPO Accounting Pvt.Ltd.
Vensi Streamlined Solutions www.vensi.com
Venture Offshore Infomatrix Pvt.Ltd. 089127 21629 www.ventureoffshore.net 49.19.1 IInd Floor Lalitha Nagar Nr: Lalitha Devi Temple, 49.19.1, Sankara Matam Rd, Lalitha Nagar, Akkayyapalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Virtual Guard Services
Vismaya Premedia Services Private Limited 9912466661 www.vismayapremedia.com th Floor, Wing-C,, Phase-II, Tech Mahindra Building,, Old Resapuvanipalem, Near Bullaiah College,, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013
Vivilex Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.vivilextech.com Quantum hub vizag
Wipro Limited 0891-3043333
WNS Global Services 0891 669 6050 https://www.wnscareers.com/default.aspx 10-12-1/A, Jail Rd, Ram Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530002
Xpertech 0891-6588122 www.xperttech.com
Xinthe Technologies Pvt.Ltd 0891-2767872 info@xinthe.com Shoppers stop VIP Road, Vizag
Zebi Data India Pvt Ltd 040 6745 6762 https://www.zebi.io D.No. 7-1-176/2, 3rd Floor, The Office, MIG-1, Ocean view Layout, Beach Rd, Pandurangapuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003
Yantra Net Inc 095507 63939 https://www.yantranet.com Yantranet Technologies Pvt. Ltd., NASSCOM, Sunrise Towers, Hill no. 3, IT SEZ,, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530045
Cultuzz India Pvt ltd 0891 -3053333 www.cultuzz.com/ 3rd Ln, ELR Vision, Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016
Log.Os India Private Limited 99169 75503 301, CScape Building,, Pandurangapuram, HPCL Colony, Paanduranga Puram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003
Chegg India Pvt Ltd 0891 664 1415 www.chegg.com 9-15-16, VIP Rd, Asilmetta, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003
Potenza Software Services Pvt Ltd https://www.potenzainnovations.com/ 49-24-6, Sankara Matam Rd, Madhuranagar Junction, Sankara Matam Rd
PamTen 089127 35484 https://www.pamten.com Sri Krishna Arcade, D No. 45-57-6/1,6/2, Narasimhanagar Nagar, Beside Spencers Supermarket, Near Rythu Bazar,, Akkayyapalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530024
TekWissen www.tekwissen.com 9-29-22, 2nd floor, Pioneer Sankar Shantiniketan, Balaji Nagar, Siripuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003
Gaian Info Solutions 91-891-2538086 www.gaiansolutions.com R.K Mission Road Vizag
Optinent Business solutions Akkayyapalem Highway Vizag
Sajix Software 0891-6631899 www.sajix.com 9-26-4, Paila Mansions, CBM Compound Vizag
Stellent Software 0891 2710452 www.stellentsolutions.com D.No: 49-52-11, 1st Floor, Santhipuram, Jn, 1st Ln, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530016


Sheet Name :- Sheet2




Sheet Name :- Sheet3




About GSK

Hi, i am Santosh Gadagamma, a tutor in Software Engineering and an enthusiast for sharing knowledge in Computer Science and other domains. I developed this site to share knowledge to all the aspirants of technologies like, Java, C/C++, DBMS/RDBMS, Bootstrap, Big Data, Javascript, Android, Spring, Hibernate, Struts and all levels of software project design, development, deployment, and maintenance. As a programmer I believe that, "The world now needs computers to function." Hope, this site guides you as a learning tool towards greater heights. I believe that Education has no end points and i wish to learn more in the process of teaching you.

Check Also

What is Pollination

POLLINATION It refers to the transfer of pollen from the anther to the stigma of …